Spooky-scary Steam adventures

Hello one, and all. I figured since it was the back end of Halloween, that this would be a perfect time to ‘talk’ to you again. Basically, things have been going better than expected over here on this tiny corner of the internet, and I’m going to continue writing on here as long as there are cheap titles to be bought by suckers like myself. But aside from that small celebratory victory, I’ll be listing off the things I’ve decided to subject upon myself over the next couple of months:

-Morphopolis
-Sins of the Demon
-Endorlight
-Nary
-Lightbender
-Eldritch
-McPixel
-Penny Arcade (episodes 3 & 4)
-Superbrothers: Sword & Sworcery

And, with that, I bid you a spooky farewell, despite the fact that the month of haunting is gone, and passed!

Leave a Reply

