Moving on up in the world!

Sorry for the lack of review this week, but some real-world things got in the way of them. However, I have something even better than a review for all of you…

http://www.goombastomp.com/features/top-5-dark-souls-series-dlc-bosses

That, the link above, is my ever published piece over on the US site Goomba Stomp. It’s an monster of a feature too, at almost 1,800 words. Because I’m a predictable nerd, I opted to cover Dark Souls DLC bosses (mostly because they gave me free reign over what I could write), and I want you all to go read it.

Right now. Don’t delay. Trust me, you’re missing out if you don’t read it.

Leave a Reply

