Fa-La-La-La-La, I’m still broke!

Dashing to the bank,
move out of my way,
over streets I go,
sliding all o’er the place!

I got to the cash machine,
made it past the line,
but as I went to withdraw my cash
the store closed just in time!

*

Hello one, hello all. Hopefully you enjoyed my seasonal rendition of Jingle Bells, or part of it at least. Sorry for the lack of updates, but assessments have caught up to me, and they demanded my attention. Have no fear though, I will be getting back to reviewing what I usually review in the next week or so.

Speak soon!

Leave a Reply

