Back from the other side.

Basically, this blog is changing. Small, budget scale reviews are great, but I feel far too restricted to simply go out, and buy new games while hundreds of titles are sat in my account that I can’t talk about because a self-imposed rule. I want the freedom to do what I want, when I want. So, I’ll be writing far more often, with more passion, about things I love featuring.

Since you won’t know what to expect in the future, allow me to elucidate the lengthy list of legendary loot (that you’ll likely see featured) – everything Dark Souls, Legend of Zelda, rants about other gamers, gaming science, tiny games, features of indeterminate length, high quality content, and general wit.

I promise absolutely nothing for production, but believe me when I say you’ll enjoy what comes next.

Leave a Reply

